Contact Us

For any other general queries, send us a message



Find Us

Personal Track Safety Ltd
6-7 Westleigh Office Park
Scirocco Close
Northampton, NN3 6BW

Email Us

info@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

Call Us

If you would like to speak to a member of our team, call us between 8am-5pm Monday to Friday on:

01604 491622

Examination Services


exams@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968380

Contracts


contracts@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968387

Business Development


bd@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

016049683386

Curriculum


curriculum@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968379

Marketing


marketing@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968375

Quality Compliance


quality@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604981751

Finance & Accounts


accounts@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968391

Safeguarding


safeguarding@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968377

Human Resources


hr@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968375

Academic Appeals & Complaints


complaints@ptstrainingacademy.co.uk

01604968377

Personal Track Safety Ltd

  • 6-7 Westleigh Office Park
    Scirocco Close
    Northampton, NN3 6BW